Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

You can also contact us at contactus@madhubunbooks.com  or Toll-free: 1800-843-9050
Or you can contact us at the following emails and contact numbers.
 

Corporate Office

E-28, Sector-8, Noida- 201301
Landline: +91 120 4078 900
Fax: +91 120 4078 999
Email: info@madhubunbooks.com

Registered Office

Vikas Publishing House Pvt. Ltd.
7361, Ravindra Mansion, Ram Nagar,
New Delhi – 110 055
 

Branches

 


 

Ahmedabad

305, Grand Monarch
100 Ft, Shyamal Road
Near Seema Hall, Ahmedabad - 380015
Landline: +91 79 6525 4204
Email: ahmedabad@madhubunbooks.com

Bengaluru

First Floor, N.S. Bhawan,
4th Cross, 4th Main
Gandhi Nagar, Bengaluru - 560009
Landline: +91 80 2228 1254
Fax: +91 80 2220 4639
Email: bangalore@madhubunbooks.com

Chennai

Flat No. B, Ground Floor
Krshnika Apartment
Old No. 1/2, New No. 26/2
Avenue Road, Near Uttamar Gandhi Road
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034
Landline: +91 44 4353 5357
Email: chennai@madhubunbooks.com

Hyderabad

Aashray Mansion
Flat -  G (Ground Floor)
3-6-361/8, Street No.20
Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 029
Landline: +91 40 2326 9992
Fax: +91 40 2326 9993
Email: hyderabad@madhubunbooks.com

Kolkata

6B, Rameshwar Shaw Road
Kolkata - 700014
Landline: +91 33 2289 7888
Email: kolkata@madhubunbooks.com

Mumbai

67/68, 3rd Floor, Aditya Industrial Estate,
Behind Evershine Mall, Chincholi Bunder,
Malad(West), Mumbai - 400064
Landline: +91 22 28772545, 28768301, 42662545
Email: mumbai@madhubunbooks.com

Patna

C.C-25, PC Colony,
Lohiya Nagar, Kankarbagh
Patna-800 020, (Bihar)
Telephone : +91 0612 2351147
Email: patna@madhubunbooks.com

Guwahati

1st Floor, T.U.Tower,
Motilal Nehru Road,
Pan Bazaar,
Guwahati – 781001, Assam
Mobile : 99571 98990
(Mr. Bikash Singh-Regional manager)
Email: guwahati@madhubunbooks.com