product detail


author: Manjeet Jauhar, Meera Aggarwal

Price: 395

Supporting Material: Available

New Log On To Computers (Revised) series consists of eight thoroughly revised and updated textbooks for classes 1–8. The books aim to help learners master the use of various types of software and IT tools. The books have been designed to keep pace with the latest technologies and the interests of the 21st century learners.

Books 1 to 5 focus on the basics of computers, Windows 7 operating system, MS Office 2010 (Word and PowerPoint), Scratch programming software and much more. One of the unique features of this series is Subject Integration where the computer is integrated with other subjects like Maths, Science and English. Also, books 1 and 2 come with flash cards that will help learners sharpen their memories from the very beginning.

Books 6 to 8 focus on the advanced features of MS Office 2010 (Word, PowerPoint, Excel and Access), Internet, App development, HTML, C++ and Java as programming languages and much more.

Recently viewed

view all


© Copyright 2020 madhubun books. All Right reserved.